Greetings people of Remnant. Welcome to RWBYRP, a site dedicated to role-playing in-character through play-by-posting in online web series RWBY. Every thing taken place here on this site is handled as if you are your own character, named after the account name your registered as, so be sure to use a name worthy of the character you are trying to build. At this time the site is in development, so a lot of the things you see are still in testing and not final stages. If you wish to contribute, be sure to join our Discord server. More content will be added as development time continues. This message last updated May 28th 2019 at 3:15pm PST.

Members

RankCharacter Name Posts Joined
aaxofipobihjo 0   Tue Dec 10, 2019 2:39 pm
Adam Taurus 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:26 am
Adrian Cotta-Arc 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:49 am
akqumabekic 0   Thu Dec 12, 2019 8:04 am
Amber 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:37 am
An Ren 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:47 am
Antoniowaw 0   Mon Sep 09, 2019 12:29 pm
ariigun 0   Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:01 pm
Arslan Altan 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:27 am
Arthur Watts 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:24 am
ayoyocosaq 0   Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:05 am
User photo Bartholomew Oobleck 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:17 am
BeatriceOgh 0   Tue Dec 17, 2019 10:27 pm
User photo Blake Belladonna 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:15 am
BobbyLiz 0   Wed Feb 12, 2020 7:41 pm
Bolin Hori 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:28 am
Brawnz Ni 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:28 am
Cardin Winchester 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:20 am
Caroline Cordovin 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:36 am
centrsnabHinty 0   Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:01 pm
Charlestef 0   Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:22 am
Ciel Soleil 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:35 am
Cinder Fall 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:23 am
Coco Adel 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:21 am
Corsac Albain 0   Sun May 12, 2019 8:27 am